OEA Committees & Caucus Information

2019-20 Committee & Caucus Breakdown In accordance with the bylaws, all meeting room requests, minutes, and Standing Rules are to be shared with the 2nd Vice President. Committees  CAT:

  • Meetings TBD
  • Chair TBD
  • Chair: Bethany Meyer [email protected]¬†
  • Maintains consistent communication across platforms aligned with our strategic plan
  • President appointed
  • Chair: Ana Ferrius-